pyhf is openly developed and benefits from the contributions and feedback from its users. The pyhf dev team would like to thank all contributors to the project for their support and help. Thank you!

Contributors include:

  • Jessica Forde

  • Ruggero Turra

  • Tadej Novak

  • Frank Sauerburger

  • Lars Nielsen

  • Kanishk Kalra

  • Nikolai Hartmann

  • Alexander Held

  • Karthikeyan Singaravelan

  • Marco Gorelli

  • Pradyumna Rahul K

  • Eric Schanet

  • Henry Schreiner

  • Saransh Chopra

  • Sviatoslav Sydorenko